Most Favorite Tool: First Aid Kit

FA

As dumb as it sounds, this little first aid kit is one of my favorite tools.

The kit is small, it only has a few band-aids, some Tylenol, and tweezers in it, but having it in my tool chest all the time means I don’t have to stop what I’m doing to run upstairs if I get a cut or splinter.  I can keep right on working.

A first aid kit is something everyone should have in their shop, but the advantage of a kit this small is that it’s right in with the rest of my tools.  If I have to move to a different location for any reason…first aid is always close by.

Leave a Reply

